Metro Councilman Kevin Kramer to Host District 11 Town Hall Meeting Wednesday 8/6

Metro Councilman Kevin Kramer (District 11) will hold a Town Hall Meeting on Wednesday, August 6 at 6:30 p.m. at McMahan Fire Station (4318 Taylorsville Rd).

Councilman Kramer will be joined by Mayor Bill Dieruf, who currently serves as Mayor for the City of Jeffersontown and President of the Jefferson County League of Cities. Councilman Kramer and Mayor Dieruf will address the topic of annexation in Louisville Metro and how suburban cities and the Louisville Metro Council have begun to navigate this process. For more information on this event, please contact the Office of Councilman Kramer at 574-1111 or

Scroll to Top